~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Walking on Broken Glass

03/21/2005 - 1:10 a.m.

You know, I actually have quite a bit to talk about but damned if I can get it all out. I'm feeling kinda funny right now. It'll pass but I hate feeling like this. It'll pass...

I want to scream, I want to kick things, I want to throw things, I want to cry, I want to laugh, I want to cut, ANYTHING to feel some semblance of order.

Hush, hush keep it down now...I try so hard to keep it inside...

None of this makes sense.

Why?

I took a 4 hour nap today. I have to be at work at 9. Now I'll never get sleep.

It'll pass.

It'll pass.

Happy faces for all. Yay happy faces. Smile til it fucking hurts. Wait, I already hurt. Bad example.

Went shopping today. Bought a cute skirt. Black with flowers and stuff. It's almost down to my ankles. I have the perfect sandals for it. Too bad I hate my toes though, which reminds me that I need to repaint them.*wiggles toes*

Nothing to throw...somehow empty ciggie packs aren't as satisfying. I have a new phone. But throwing the old ones are what lead to this new purchase though.

"Hush hush keep it down now, voices carry..."

Maybe I'll feel better after a shower.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour