~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

My Weekend

06/27/2005 - 2:31 p.m.

I finally got to see D after not seeing him in almost 3 weeks. How is it that each time I see him the more in love I am in with him? I'm not going to question that though.

Truth be told, love is something that I never thought that I would feel again, nor did I particulary WANT to due to having been burned by it in the past. But you know what? It's not that bad *sappy smile*

The way your heart soars when you hear their voice say 'hello', the knot in your throat when you look deep into their eyes as though you're trying to see into their soul. Their breath against your ear as they whisper to you.

Yeah I'm a sap. So sue me.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour