~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Update of Update

07/25/2005 - 1:44 p.m.

Ok, as I said if it weren't for jumping to conclusions, I'd never get any exercise. Case in point. Over the weekend, I jumped to some very BAD conclusions and this needless to say caused me to say and do some things that I normally wouldn't have done had I been thinking straight. I was already a little 'stir-crazy' as it was so most likely this would have happened anyway.

Don't get me wrong, I didn't do anything that far out of the ordinary. I just came to the conclusion that something was going on that actually wasn't and let my fear be known to my cousin. I tend to make mountains out of molehills sometimes and sometimes it happenes even when there isn't a molehill to make a mountain out of.

Now the bad thing. After I poured the beer out, I went out and bought another one...


...and drank it.

121 days of sobriety...gone...but you know what though? I stopped at ONE. ONE transgression does not negate the 121 days.

After work I get to take a leisurely hour and 15 or so minute drive to see David. I'm meeting him at his work. Assuming I can find it. I'm still not too familiar with that town*laughs*

"Yeah you can come meet me at work like all the other spouses do"

(we'll overlook the fact that I'm not a spouse but I get the point)

"That'd be cool"

"Yeah and then I can prove I really do have a girlfriend so maybe they'll leave me alone finally"

"Can I give them dirty looks?"

"No"

"Aww you take away all my fun babe"

*laughter on both ends*

Earlier in the evening he had told me about some spiffying up that he'd done to his car over the weekend.

"I hate to tell you this babe, but I'm more in love with my car than I am with you"

*imagine my mouth dropping open*

"I'm kidding babe"

"hmph"

Yeah Yeah Yeah

I can't wait though! :)

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour