~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Don't Go Away Mad *Just Go Away*

2003-05-30 - 11:23 p.m.

We could sail away

Or catch a freight train

Or a rocketship into outer space

Nothin' left to do

Too many things were said

To ever make it feel

Like yesterday did

Seasons must change

Separate paths, separate ways

If we blame it on anything

Let's blame it on the rain

~Motley Crue~"Don't Go Away Mad(Just Go Away)~



Ok so I'm sitting here, watching the messages come up in my IM window. There he goes again trying to play the victim. I'm not disputing that fact dear, but I don't come flat out, and say you made my choices for me. Your actions played a part in the choices I made, but I MADE those choices nobody else Me:MY actions. don't EVEN try that one. No one but you buys it T.S: oh bull you lied to me and if you dont want to call it lying call it withholding information. your inability to clean. Me:I withheld information yes, but you did it a lot more often and on a lot more bigger things than I ever did. Yeah well I didn't see you attempting to help either. When I was working 2 jobs trying to suppoert us what were YOU doing? Cyberfucking every little whore you could find and having the call you doing God only knows what... and so it goes on...He keeps bringing up my cousin trying to set me up*see entry:"Goodbye?" Yes maybe I should have told him instead of him finding out about it here. I don't know. The only reason I never told him was because I didn't think it was a big deal. I told my friend I was married and the subject was never mentioned again so I let it go. There is more though...Yes I developed some feelings for someone I know, no, that person did not know and will not know because I don't have them now and didn't have them for very long anyway. It never would have even been an issue had TS not pushed it and that little secret would have gone with me to the grave. Now I'm beginning to wonder if maybe I should tell them because while I no longer have any feelings other than friendship with them, this could get messy because TS also happens to be friends with this person as well. But on the other hand, I don't want to make this person feel bad or cause any animosity between me and them either...Now I don't know WHAT to do. I'm damned if I do and damned if I don't it seems.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour