~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Flaming Paper Towels

2003-06-06 - 10:47 p.m.

Voices, a thousand, thousand voices

Whispering, the time has passed for choices

Golden days are passing over, yeah

I can't seem to see you baby

Although my eyes are open wide

But I know I'll see you once more

When I see you, I'll see you on the other side

Yes, I'll see you, I'll see you on the other side

"See You On The Other Side" ~Ozzy Osbourne

Okay first things first...NO I AM NOT suicidal. Not today. I know that a LOT of my previous entries could possibly lead one to believe such. And I won't deny that it's crossed my mind even as recently as this week. But think about it, what would THAT accomplish? Besides,I've still got too many people to piss off on this side of the astral plane *smiles*

Oh get this: Today I was cooking my dinner*a turkey pot pie and baked potatoes* and I don't have a pot holder so the only way I can check the taters is to grab a paper towel,wrap it in my hand and squeeze. Anyway so I do that and reach into the oven and promptly dropped said papertowel right onto the heating element and "whoosh" flaming papertowel*lol* I beat it out...on my shirt! Luckily I didn't burn quickly nor did it scorch my shirt..That would have been bad...and let me tell you...flaming papertowels STINK!!

But on another note:My headache is FINALLY gone...so thats something...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour