~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Take Tomorrow

2003-06-06 - 5:05 p.m.

You ate your soul and it made you fat

Starve yourself from everything else that

Makes you completely full

Give me all your fear, throw it away Think about the good things,

no matter what they say

We'll take tomorrow baby

One day at a time.

"Take Tomorrow"~Butch Walker

Ugh. I've been getting terrible headaches all week. They're quite annoying. I don't know whats causing them really. All I know is that this one has had a hold on me since last night. Even my best friend made the comment that I've been getting a lot of them recently. *sighing* I swear I feel like I'm a 100 instead of merely 26 these days. Can I blame that one on the shithead too? Not sure but I'll find a way. I almost wrote a letter to his grandmother today. She is the bane of my existence. She's part of the reason our marriage turned to shit. She's this bible-banging bitch who can't leave well enough alone. No wonder everyone in that family can't keep a marriage together. She drives them all nuts! She's said that I'm dominating, controlling and*gasp* a Satanist! Well since I am Wiccan, and have been since I was 14, I do not believe in the concept of Satan. I believe there is evil, but evil exists in man, not some entity created by the Church. In reality SHE is the dominating controlling one. She's spent the last 5 years telling the shithead and I how we should live our lives, how we CAN'T live our lives, not to mention the lovely blackmail she forced upon us and the lies and the control she exterted on HIM. It's no wonder he can't seem to think for himself when she's around. She won't LET him! And don't EVEN get me started on that equally Bitch of a mother in law of mine. Someone who has been married FOUR TIMES has NO BUSINESS telling someone ELSE how to live their lives. She couldn't control her kids which is why she's got a daughter who is nothing more than a slut and a son *not the shithead* who should have been given a vasectomy at birth. Evidently this crap runs in the family so I guess I'm lucky to have gotten away. He's *the shithead* just like her and I feel sorry for him. I pray to the God and Goddess that someday he'll have the courage to be a man and stand up to them like he should have a long time ago.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour