~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

If I Close My Eyes Forever

2003-06-08 - 7:08 p.m.

If I close my eyes forever

Will it all remain unchanged

If I close my eyes forever

Will it all remain the same

"Close My Eyes Forever"~Ozzy Osbourne and Lita Ford


Last night was a really bad night. I think I finally had my breakdown. All of a sudden it occurred to me that it feels like everything I have ever said, done, felt,touched whatever has turned to shit and I can't fix it. Yeah I will admit I had been drinking again, but at the time this occurred I was stone cold sober. Couple that with the depression and you see what you get...Hopelessness and Despair and Depression equal one gal who decided that killing herself was a good option. This girl was tired of living the way she is and all she wanted to do was die. She didn't though otherwise she wouldn't be sitting here telling you about it. A lot of times I don't think anyone would care if I did anyway. I know there are a few that probably would but they are few and far between.

But, last night as this was all going on in my head I was telling my best friend about it too. I think in a way he saved me. That sounds melodramatic I know but its also true. He listened to me. Didn't judge me and won't throw this back in my face at a later date *unlike a certain Shithead I know who never listened anyway and thought I was just being ridiculous not to mention just a waste of his time.*

I once joked with him that he's the one who keeps me sane as well as makes me think about things in a logical sense and that was a big job. I'm not sure if he was prepared for last night though.I think I was being pretty illogical*lol* I was pretty close to going "over the edge" and it I hadn't been talking to him at the same time I'm pretty sure I would have done it.

So to you my friend,you know who you are...

Thank You

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour