~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Dedicated to Shithead

06/19/2003 - 11:58 p.m.

SONG DEDICATION TO SHITHEAD
I want you to know, that I'm happy for you

I wish nothing but the best for you both

An older version of me

Is she perverted like me

Would she go down on you in a theatre

Does she speak eloquently

And would she have your baby

I'm sure she'd make a really excellent mother

Cause the love that you gave that we made wasn't able

To make it enough for you to be open wide, no

And every time you speak her name

Does she know how you told me you'd hold me

Until you died, till you died

But you're still alive

And I'm here to remind you

Of the mess you left when you went away

It's not fair to deny me

Of the cross I bear that you gave to me

You, you, you oughta know

You seem very well, things look peaceful

I'm not quite as well, I thought you should know

Did you forget about me Mr. Duplicity

I hate to bug you in the middle of dinner

It was a slap in the face how quickly I was replaced

Are you thinking of me when you fuck her

Cause the love that you gave that we made wasn't able

To make it enough for you to be open wide, no

And every time you speak her name

Does she know how you told me you'd hold me

Until you died, til you died

But you're still alive

And I'm here to remind you

Of the mess you left when you went away

It's not fair to deny me

Of the cross I bear that you gave to me

You, you, you oughta know

Cause the joke that you laid on the bed that was me

And I'm not gonna fade

As soon as you close your eyes and you know it

And every time I scratch my nails down someone else's back

I hope you feel it...well can you feel it

And I'm here to remind you

Of the mess you left when you went away

It's not fair to deny me

Of the cross I bear that you gave to me

You, you, you oughta know

"You Oughta Know"~Alanis Morrisette

Well I went to the criminal justice complex today to pick up the "civil process" thingy...Let's see here...It appears that I'm being sued for...A SMALL FUCKING FORTUNE THAT I DO NOT HAVE!!..And oh lookee here..MY NAME is the only name that appears on this suit...Funny...Shithead's name is STILL on the lease but not on the suit...must be because MY name appears first on the lease....hmm...I sent him an email and this is what it said:

I would just like to take this opportunity to say thank you. For what you ask? Well thanks to YOUR stunts and that lovely breach of verbal contract you and I had. I'M BEING FUCKING SUED BY THE LANDLORD!!I have to be in court on July 30th and I *WE* owe him 1,412.50...plus 450.36 in attorney's fees plus whatever damages there are to this joint..Let it be known that if I'm going down this lovely path, I'm making DAMN SURE you're coming with me...Therefore, I expect to see you here at the courthouse no later than 8am July 30th 2003.

YES I AM A BITCH

But I'm sick of this...He runs off to Missouri, gets everything of HIS taken care of and I'm stuck here holding the bag and HE DOESN'T EVEN CARE!!!

*drumming fingers on desk* What should I do here? Nothing seems to be effective...

Person 1 to Ally:What makes you think that your problems are moreimportant than everyone else's?

Ally:Because they're *MINE*

I've never watched Ally McBeal...but damn fucking skippy is all I can say...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour