~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Confessions of a convenience store groupie

06/21/2003 - 9:57 p.m.

Confessions of a Convenience Store Groupie

How's that for a catchy title?*lol* Anyway...Today is Summer Solstice*Litha* I had planned on doing a small circle consisting of me,myself, and I. But I don't feel that I can as I spent most of the afternoon weed whacking and everything HURTS today...Of course the fact that I ended up whacking my ankle in the process didn't help matters...But I got the yard done in about 3 hours though. There is still a small patch in the back but I think my neighbors will let me use the lawnmower to finish it. The lawnmower belongs to the landlord...Yes, the same one thats suing me. The Shithead still hasn't responded to any of my emails, so I finally sent him one asking "Ok so why are you ignoring me THIS week"? I swear this is a weekly occurance. Even when I get the most pissed off at him I never gave the silent treatment for very long and certainly for not a week or two at a time! People say that I just need to let go and get on with my life, they're right of course but when my life is screwed up thanks to him, I expect him to be around to try and rectify the situation. I don't think thats too much to ask, do you? Especially when we're talking about the large amounts of money involved here too...lets see we're talking 2 grand to make the lawsuit go away...1500 to pay off his half of the lease. 3 grand for his half of the car,1000 for the bank thing that his grandmother pulled, I'll only go for 2 grand of the 4 that I owe my mother thanks to him...and while we're at it, since I took out 6 thousand dollars in student loans and had to drop out this last year because of him, we'll go for 3 grand of THAT as well...I haven't even added in the half of the utilites he's responsible for either and we're already up to 11500 dollars! Now, do YOU think I should just let this go?? I don't THINK so....

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour