~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

All I Want...

06/23/2003 - 10:31 p.m.

Rescue me from the mire

Whisper words of desire

Rescue me - darling rescue me

With your arms open wide

Want you here by my side

Come to me - darling rescue me

When this world's closing in

There's no need to pretend

Set me free - darling rescue me

I don't wanna let you go

So I'm standing in your way

I never needed anyone like I'm needin' you today

Do I have to say the words?

Do I have to tell the truth?

Do I have to shout it out?

Do I have to say a prayer?

Must I prove to you how good we are together?

Do I have to say the words

Rescue me from despair

Tell me you will be there

Rescue me - darlin' rescue me

Every dream that we share

Every cross that we bear

Come to me - darlin' rescue me

~"Do I Have to Say the Words?"~Bryan Adams

Brian~

I have said some things about you, in anger, in the past few days. I won't deny that I'm angry, that goes without saying. I've been thinking about you a lot today. I'm wondering what you're doing, what you're thinking...and knowing that I'm probably not included in those thoughts.

When I married you on that hot summer day in September, I took my vows for life. You knew that and you told me the same. Where did it all go wrong? HOW did it all go wrong? And more importantly, how do we fix it?

You don't want to alienate your family by coming back to me...I can understand that to a point...but you took your vows to ME not them! I should be the priority in your life because I am your WIFE, it's time to cut those apron strings. You yourself said that you're never going to get anywhere as long as they're the ones running the show...for 4 and a half years WE ran the show and we did fine...UNTIL they kept butting in and you know that...You say you still love me? Prove it.....

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour