~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Page 98

08/21/2003 - 10:46 a.m.

Dry is good and wind is better

Count the years, you always knew it

Strike a match, go on and do it

Days go by I'm hypnotized

I'm walking on a wire

I close my eyes and fly out of my mind

Into the fire

Light the sky and hold on tight

The world is burning down

She's out there on her own and she's alright

Sunny came home

Sunny came home...

"Sunny Came Home"~Shawn Colvin

Well looks like in the Choose Your Own Adventure, page 98 was a bust too...Heh get a load of THIS:

"Your right I did say I wanted to work things out, but now I am not

so sure. The reason I say this is simple. I have a life. If you cant

understand that my life does not allow me to get on line as much as I used

to, and that I am sick and tired of being chastized everytime I am not on

line when you think I should be then I am not sure I want to be with you."

He has spent 12 weeks out of the last 18 weeks avoiding me and giving me no explaination. Supposedly now when I ask for one I'm "chastising" him.

Then there's the whole "whore" issue. I am not a whore, yes dear reader you read that correctly. I am not a whore. Now, HIM on the other hand...yes, he is a whore. And he'd rather have a whore than someone who loved him. Yes I said "loved" because I DON'T love him. I can't love someone who'd rather have his little submissive bdsm sluts instead of working on his marriage. They'll never love you dearheart. Not once they see what kind of person you truly are. If you happen to hornswoggle one, how many times will you hit her? How many times will you degrade her and make her feel like shit? How many times will you leave HER? Oh wait, I'm sorry I forgot...YOU GET OFF ON THAT. You're in for a long sad lonely road m'dear. But hey at least you're happy right?

And I stand by my comment from last night. You are one sick puppy if you think you can control someone so totally, because people can not be controlled.

And just to add to that dear reader, love is not about control. But to him, it evidently is. Heh right after I made my "sick puppy" comment he signed off. Right before I could ask him. "Well what would you rather have me as a slut puppy than as the human you fell in love with?"

He says his whole fascination with bdsm isn't about being a whore. What would YOU call it?

And just for the record dearheart, I'm through feeling guilty. I no longer feel guilty about anything I have said, done, contemplated or felt. Fuck YOU.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour