~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Sometimes it's a Bitch

11/25/2003 - 3:37 a.m.

Sometimes it's a bitch...sometimes it's a breeze

Sometimes loves blind...and sometimes it sees

Sometimes it's roses...and, sometimes it's weeds

Sometimes it's a bitch...

Sometimes...it's a breeze

~Sometimes it's a Bitch~Stevie Nicks


I'm tired.

I'm on edge.

I'm trying my damndest to push everyone away.

I feel like I have to now...in order to protect myself. From what you ask?

Everything.

If I push them away, then maybe, just maybe...

I won't get hurt anymore.

fat chance

*sigh* No matter what I do, what I say...it's inevitable though. I always end up hurt and angry.

Half the time, the people involved don't even realize they've done it.

Other times...

they don't care.

The rest of the time?

Who knows.

More hurt than angry though. Anger I can handle. Hurt is harder to deal with.

Especially when you've brought it upon yourself.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour