~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Sailing Ships

11/26/2003 - 3:32 a.m.

Do you remember,Standing on the shore,

Head in the clouds, your pockets filled with dreams.

Bound for glory on the seven seas of life...

But the ocean is deeper than it seems...


Sailing Ships~Whitesnake

Lots of stuff to report.

Ok, so I got a call from "IdiotBoy" tonight. On my voicemail, he sounded upset. I've rarely heard him like this so automatically I start to panic. I run out of the building after waving a hasty goodnight to the security guards and hit 'dial' on my cellphone. Turns out nothing was wrong he just wanted to talk. But I will admit, I was scared.

But in the same respect, he pissed me off...turns out that stupid Sarah bitch*who really needs to get a fucking life but I digress* not only 1:invited him to go to the Smokies with her but 2: offered to let him stay with her so he could 'get a break' oh yeah he'd be sleeping on the couch...so he says...

So here's another for the

"THOSE WHO ARE TOO STUPID TO GET IT"

department:

Sarah,you need to back the fuck off. Take care of your family before you screw around with mine. Because like it or not, he IS still MY husband, even if only for a little while longer. Once the divorce papers are signed THEN you can have him. I know how cold Ohio winters get, but don't get any ideas about chopping him up and putting him in the freezer to make a stew to keep your fat ass warm on those looooooooooong cold nights...And just pray you NEVER cross my path lest I feel compelled to kick your sorry ass from one end of the state to the other...you may outweigh me by a good 200 pounds but lemme tell ya...At least MY weight is mostly muscle...

*rant over*

Anyway where was I? Oh yes...Therefore he's pissed me off again.

But I'm pissed anyway. Someone on AOL keeps IMing me with somewhat regularity telling me that I've done something that I haven't done. They have also used things that I have said in this journal in an attempt to back their stories up. Because not only are they attempting to slander me, they are also slandering my husband. Fuck with me all you want, but leave my husband out of this. But you see it gets better...

As I've mentioned I also have a journal on LiveJournal as well...I have only EVER given the link to TWO people...my friend Jason being one of them, and I know he's not behind this. Anyway, this person has ALSO infiltrated my livejournal leaving a rather unflattering comment alluding back to their whole slanderous remark of my having done something that I didn't,coudln't and wouldn't do. It's getting really old really fast. At first I found this "thing" humourous, now its an annoyance because they have TRULY invaded my privacy. I created the livejournal so I could have a place where I would be 'safe' from this person getting my information. Alas, I was wrong...What this person is hoping to gain I haven't a clue.*Shrugs* The best thing I can do is to just not let it get to me. Not that it does anyway because when they're IMing me I'm LITERALLY laughing my ass off. And I know they're gonna read this so here's another message for the

"THOSE WHO ARE TOO FUCKTARDED TO GET IT"

department:

Brandi(yeah I know that isn't your real name), get a life. You can't hurt me. Your lies are humourous if nothing else. As for the stories you've made up about my husband...well I've told them all to him. I also gave him your screen name. And Brandi,oh Brandi...I've got your number sweetheart...

Anyway...thats about it for this entry. I've got some more to say later on. And I might upload some pics as I just upgraded to GOLD!!!!! *Whoo hoo!!!!*

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour