~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

This sucks

12/01/2003 - 11:09 p.m.

And the songbirds are singing,

Like they know the score...

"Songbird~Christine McVie"

I'm not going to cry. There is nothing to cry about. It's just that I don't see any point to any fucking thing anymore. And of course nothing goes as planned. I'm tired of fighting with IdiotBoy, I'm tired of my job, I'm just tired of life period. Let's see...IdiotBoy and I did our usual 9 rounds of screaming at each other today. And of course he keeps throwing something back in my face. "You love someone else!" Yeah, maybe I do, but even that's pointless too. I do believe that 'that ship done sailed'. I mean, love doesn't mean a thing to anyone else, why should it mean a damn thing to me? The only thing it's good for is ripping my still beating heart out of my chest, showing it to me and laughing its ass off.Of course, these fights with IdiotBoy are usually good for sending me into a downward spiral of pissiness...which wouldn't be so bad if I weren't already pissed.I have to reschedule my wisdom tooth extraction. And right now it looks like the earliest I'm going to be able to do it is January or February. *sighs* Who cares? They've only hurt me off and on for two years, two more months won't kill me. If nothing else, I'll remove the damn things myself.My face still hurts from that weird unknown skin rash that no one seems to know what has caused it. And nothing the docs has given me has helped.Just for the record...tears make it burn like hell. But at least its something I can feel... ...I really want a drink right now...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour