~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Ye Olde Dentist Visit

11/29/2003 - 2:04 p.m.

Blah, Well after two years of having my wisdom teeth virtually start breaking off, I decided to do something about it. So on Tuesday I made an appointment with "Ye Olde Tooth Extractor". I went yesterday. FUUUUUUUUUN...But as an added bonus, I'm now having surgery on Monday to get these damn things taken out FINALLY! Yay me..*note sarcasm* This is costing me a small fortune, but all is well...just imaging what it would have been like if I hadn't had insurance*lol*

Tomorrow, I'm planning on going to the Bret Michaels show at place here in Nashville, damned if I know how to get there though. I didn't decide until yesterday that I was going to go. This reminds me of the Poison show I went and saw in September. I bought my tix back in June and then at the last minute decided that I wasn't going. Then at about 4 hours before showtime I decided I might, so I drove to Nashville and didn't make my final decision until I was already there*lol*

I almost wish I hadn't gone.

I didn't have fun, and I was miserable the whole time, and felt that it was truly a waste of my money. I guess it was ok, but it probably would have been better had I not been so miserable and depressed.

I'm not quite that bad now.

Yes, I'm still depressed and miserable, but I'm dealing with it. But someone needs to tell IdiotBoy that I can't deal with HIS issues too...blah...

Message to IdiotBoy:

'Well did she make you cry, make you break down...shatter your illusions of love? And is it over now, do you know how, to pick up the pieces and go home?'

Message for someone:

'I don't hold you down, maybe that's why you're around...'

Message for my readers:

'But never have I been a blue calm sea I have always been a storm'

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour