~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Soundtrack

01/01/2004 - 3:24 a.m.

The Soundtrack of Your Year '03

January~Over the Edge (LA Guns)~This totally describes how I was feeling at this point given the events of the PREVIOUS year

February~Crystal Ball (Styx)~ By this point, everything is starting to unravel and all I wanted was to know what the hell was gonna happen next

March~The Letting Go (Melissa Etheridge)~Realizing that it was time to put my marriage out of its misery before it killed me

April~Fighter (Christina Aguilera)~A lot of anger, a lot of resentment and a lot of determination to let IdiotBoy know*or at least think* that I was doing a lot better than him

May~You Oughta Know (Alanis Morrisette) and Shut Up(Kelly Osbourne) *tie*~ Still a lot of anger and resentment and sick of IdiotBoy begging for another chance

June~Take Tomorrow (Butch Walker)~No wait, what was I thinking I need IdiotBoy.

July~True Companion (Marc Cohn)~yeah we're back together, now I wish we weren't

August~Go Your Own Way (FM)~ IdiotBoy gets the boot for good. and Sober(Butch Walker)~because I was for the most part for the first time in months.

September~You Should Hear How She Talks About You (Melissa Manchester)~I'm not gonna talk about it.

October~Made to Measure (My Ruin)~ Not sure but I listened to it alot

November~Here With Me&Winter in July (Sarah Brightman)~blue winter funk sets in again

December~Think About Me&Storms (FM)~Once again, not sure but I played the hell of these two this month...

Song of the Year: Songs of Life (Bret Michaels)~With lines like "love and pain sacrifice, flesh and blood are the songs of life" how could this NOT be the song of the year???

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour