~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

After Yule

12/27/2003 - 1:41 p.m.

Well the holidays are finally over, thank the goddess. Every year I look forward to them and then it's like 'what the hell was i thinking'? i went to WalMart Xmas eve after I got off work...BIG mistake...who knew there'd be so many damn people out at that hour. I mean c'mon it was 1am in the morning! But I finished my last minute shopping and life was good.

The the next day my car died and has refused to start since. Luckily I have my roomies car and it runs like a dream, the only complaint that I have is that it doesn't have cruise control.

So, did everyone get what they wanted for Yulemas? I didn't ask for anything other than my 'wish' which I didn't get but thats okay, it was stupid anyway...

*heavy sigh* oh well*shrugging* Can't have everything you want.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour