~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Owie..My Faaaaaace

02/02/2004 - 8:15 p.m.

Well kiddos, I'm back and hopped up on Demerol, Ibuprofen and Penicllin to boot. But my face STILL hurts!!! *whines*

It wasn't as bad as I thought it be, I mean I'm alive after all. But all I remember is sitting down leaning back in the chair, the doc looking for a vein and then injecting some stuff in and saying 'you'll feel this one quickly' I said "OK" and then he said "I'll be right back" and he left the room. The next thing I remember I've got gauze stuffed in my face and everyone is asking me how I'm doing.


According to my roomie the first thing I said *after flipping her the bird 4 times because I was convinced she was laughing at me...which I don't recall but she doesn't lie so I'll believe her.* Was that "I'll be fine as long as I can talk to __________". Odd how that was the first thing that came to mind other than my extreme thirst as it had been almost 12 hours since my last beverage.

My bottom lip is now no longer numb. It was like that all day because he had to use a LOT of whatever it is they use to deaden it because my bottome teeth were so impacted. Right now I've got stitches and all that fun stuff and I drooled all afternoon. But I've managed to eat a serving of mashed potatoes and a chocolatecherry milkshake and am now working my way through a bowl of potato soup*why didn't someone TELL me it was LUMPY* I have to *nibble* the lumps. Very fun indeed...Awww the person I mentioned earlier just signed on...*happy stumble dance*

Yay Demerol*lmao*

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour