~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Countdown

02/02/2004 - 12:34 a.m.

Well in 8 and a half hours my wisdom teeth shall be no more. However, I can not seem to shake this feeling of dread that something bad is going to happen and I'm going to wind up like dead or something.

That brings me to the question that I've been asking various friends for the last 3 days:

If you knew you were going to die tomorrow what are the top 5 things you would say or do before you died?

1.Tell that thing I won't tell*if you click back 2 entries you won't see the thing I won't tell anymore without a password*

2.Write my will

3.Get a tattoo

4.Divvie my possesions among my friends including the flute that will never be played.

5.Have sex with someone I love. (wouldn't that technically be considered making love then?)


On the dead computer front, I've been able to get back into windows but only in safe mode...UGH!!! Turns out my hard drive has gone bad...AGAIN. So I rang up GateHell and am ordering a new one on Friday. Only 129.99. It was 149.99 plus shipping plus tax, but the guy took pity on me knocked off the shipping plus 20 bucks*lol* So by the 13th I should be up and running again for at least a little while longer.

So what are everyone's plans for Valentine's Day? I myself will be working lamenting on my love life...or lack thereof*lol* VDay SUUUUUCKS...Thought I'd share that with you my readers.

Ok, time for me to close this, I'll try to update tomorrow.

~M

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour