~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

vday thoughts

02/16/2004 - 4:24 a.m.

Well, yet another Valentines Day and come and gone. I must admit that as usual, I feel a *little* let down by the whole thing. So what else is new? :(

I even went out that day and bought myself a rose. A single red one. Then I went to the liqour store*lol*. Hey, can't have an 'I fucking hate VDay' celebration without booze you know. So I got off work, had a beer...and 3 shots of Southern Comfort(100 proof thank you). Woke up with a mild hangover, which is odd for me if you know anything about my past drinking habits.

After a good cry, and signing offline, I went to bed, only to do it again this evening. Only this time I didn't have the hard liqour. Just a few beers. After yet another crying jag a few minutes ago I think I'm ready for bed. Good Night.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour