~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Time Bomb

03/30/2004 - 1:49 p.m.

This fucking sucks.

I feel like a time bomb about to go off, but I don't know when or what's going to cause it.

All I know is that it feels like it's going to be soon :(

I'm nervous, edgy, irritable and it seems to be spiraling out of control. As for my therapy? HA! quite honestly I can't stand the woman, but it just feels like too much energy to go out and find a new therapist. Yesterday before I left she called the office of the pdoc that I have an appointment with on April 30th and told them that if they had any morning cancellations between now and then to call me because "she's not hospitalized, but she's in bad shape."

Ok, now I find that statement rather disconcerting for a few reasons:

1:Define "bad shape"

2:Why make a statement like that in front of the patient?*me*

3:Does she think I NEED to be hospitalized?

4:If not, why would she make it a point to say that I wasn't?

Granted she may have been trying to pull some strings in order to get me in earlier, but she didn't need to make it sound so damn melodramatic. *grrrr*

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour