~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Do what?

04/01/2004 - 4:33 a.m.

And my day sucked. How was yours? I ended up crying at work again. I tried not to. I was listening to my below the bar call at work and it was NOT a bad call. I forgot ONE STUPID LITTLE THING. But the thing was, the thing would NOT have helped the customer though. Anyway, one thing led to another and I ended up in tears. =(

This is getting annoying.

My supervisor ended up asking me if I needed to take another leave of absence.

Great. Evidently work thinks I'm nuts too!

My nerves feel completely shot, I can't deal with the stress. All I want to do is just go to bed and stay there. I just want everyone to leave me the fuck alone!

I don't know how much longer I can keep it together for the sake of work. My job is not in danger, I was assured of that. I don't buy it but...

I get there and I'm so irritable right now that this just adds to it and I'm worried that I'm going to end up going off on a customer. I like my customers for the most part. I have a few stupid ones, and then the REALLY STUPID ONES. I can't handle it! Every call is preceded by a sigh*they don't hear it as I'm on mute*

What the fuck is wrong with me and why can't I seem to fix it??!!??

*tick tick tick...*

*sigh*

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour