~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Feeling like a Monday

04/19/2004 - 7:54 p.m.

Well, we got a courtdate for the divorce thingy. This Friday evidently. Luckily I don't have to be there. Then I believe about 60 days after that it becomes final.

I also go back to work tomorrow. This should be interesting. I don't want to. Everytime I think about it I wanna puke. I don't wanna have to deal with there inherently stupid people there.

I'm so anxious and edgy...IB and I started going rounds on the phone a little while ago.

I reached for the bottle of Southern Comfort.

I poured myself a drink.

I had it to my lips.

IB is talking at me the entire time.

I poured it down the sink, along with the rest of the bottle.

Blargh.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour