~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

SQUISH

04/29/2004 - 12:42 a.m.

*SQUISH*

That's what my heart feels like right now. Everyone seems to be wanting to trample on it, and they don't even care. Well fuck you all. Especially YOU. You've been trying to get a reaction out of me about everything, well you succeeded. And you know you did. As a way to get back at me. Yes I did things I shouldn't have. Yes I was wrong. But I can't change them. And yes, partially because I wanted to get back at you. I won't deny it. But you know what. You know how that felt. And I would think that you wouldn't want to inflict that on someone else. Because you'd already done it to me once, by telling me the same thing. You've had your shots. And I took them.

SQUISH

What, do I have to spell it out for you? Fuck you.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour