~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Why I Don't Like Trazodone...and other stories

05/02/2004 - 2:49 a.m.

I just took my Trazodone. I don't like it. It's to make me sleep and it works quickly, but I don't like it. It makes me feel like a zombie. About 10 minutes after I take it, I can't focus my eyes on anything. which is also why I'm typing this with my eyes closed. If I had them open I'd just get sick. Or a headache.

It also makes me feel drunk. I stumble over shit and stuff...it also raises my blood pressure and makes my heart feel funny like it's skipping beats. Maybe that's my imagination though.

I wish I didn't have to take this. But if I don't, I don't sleep, if I don't sleep I get manic. If I get manic...you see where this is going...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour