~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Why I think KaZaa sucks

05/02/2004 - 3:05 p.m.

I'm a little pissed. I've been trying to download this particular MP3 and it's so slow that I can't do it! So...that brings me to my request: If someone can download "Roads to Moscow" by Al Stewart and then mail it to me I'd be mucho grateful. I have the song on vinyl but it's at my mom's house and obviously not here. I love this particular song and if you haven't heard it you should.

I haven't done much today really. I think I got all of my ranting out of my system yesterday. But give me time, I'm sure that I can think of something else to rant and rave about today. Such as the fact that I'm hungry but there isn't a damn thing in this house that I want and I'm not about to go to the store. I guess I'll settle for garlic bread and a lean pocket. *gags* hmm...I do have some watermelon though...that's what I bought at the store last night....*pads off in the direction of the kitchen...*

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour