~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

The Center For The Easily Amused and Rants-Part Two

05/05/2004 - 2:32 p.m.

Hi, and welcome to The Center For The Easily Amused. Not only am I the President, I'm also a client!

As of late, I've been sending ecards right and left to people on my AIM buddy list. I signed up for American Greetings. It's only 13.95 or something like that per year and right now I have a 30 day free trial. So, if you're only my buddy list, and theres only 5 of ya'll anyway, expect greetings. I demand you expect greetings!!! HAHAHAHAHA.

Did I mention that all 5 people on my buddy list are male? What does this mean exactly? I'll tell you what it means: it means I get along with members of the opposite sex a LOT better than I do with members of my own gender, doesn't mean I wanna fuck all of them. (that was for IB btw)

Also, I'd like to take this time to state: Cookie dough is NOT a food group...however...if you take a look at the composition of said cookies...you've got protien *eggs* bread*flour* dairy*butter* fruit *chocolate* and hmm..no veggies though...but if you think about it...minus the veggie...cookie dough does provide nutrition....

I'd also like to take this opportunity to state to IB, who will no doubt read the previous entries sooner or later...

To answer the first question: why did I listen to Someone, rather than to you? Quite simple...he gave me his concerns AND backed them up with VALID reasoning. Something YOU could never do. Hence, I listened to him when he stated his concerns about me not going on this road trip, and because I understand and respect his feelings, I have chosen not to go.

Second question is undoubtedly: what road trip and with who?

Answer:None of your business

Third Question: Who's Chris?

Answer: Chris is someone I met here on Diaryland. He's a total sweetheart and I'm happy to have him as my friend. He also let me steal his "Big Ass Survey"*lol*

Does that answer your questions IB?

Oh BTW, I read your profile for your OTHER Yahell screen name today. Then I puked immediately afterward. The only 'pet' you'll EVER have is that damn fish...assuming you don't kill it. As a matter of fact...you haven't mentioned your fish lately...

Also, the date on that profile was March of 2004 and you stated you were divorced...Um HELLO MCFLY!!! Our divorce wasn't final until APRIL 23rd..as in LESS THAN TWO WEEKS AGO. AS IN...the fucking SHOCK was enough to send me off the fucking DEEP END again. Why do you think I'm HERE at home as opposed to work? BECAUSE I CAN'T DEAL WITH YOU OR WORK! ESPECIALLY NOT AT THE SAME TIME!!!!!

Pregnant with twins my ass...I get the feeling these aint her husbands kids...but that's just me...

(Did you catch that Sarah? Good!)

But one good thing I guess is that at least we don't have to worry about IB passing on HIS genes to unfortunate children. For that the world can sleep more soundly tonight.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour