~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Go Fuck Yourself and Other Rants

05/05/2004 - 12:18 p.m.

While you're breakin' down my back n'
I been rackin' out my brain
It don't matter how we make it
'Cause it always ends the same
You can push it for more mileage
But your flaps r' wearin' thin
And I could sleep on it 'til mornin'
But this nightmare never ends
Don't forget to call my lawyers
With ridiculous demands
An you can take the pity so far
But it's more than I can stand
'Cause this couchtrip's gettin' older
Tell me how long has it been
'Cause 5 years is forever
An you haven't grown up yet!
"You Could Be Mine"~Guns N Roses


Well what do you know. IB apparently has a girlfriend! Ok, so he says she's not, but give me a fucking break! I was on the phone with him and he called HER hon. I called him on it, since the ONLY person he's EVER called hon, other than his WHORES..was ME. He tried to say that he calls everyone that. I call BULLSHIT. BULLSHIT UNTO HIM!! So naturally an argument ensues with ME finally getting the final word. Something along the lines of "go fuck your new girlfriend". When what I really wanted to say was GO FUCK YOURSELF!

So, I'll say it now:

IB, GO FUCK YOURSELF, THEN go fuck your girlfriend.

How do I know that's what he used to call his little cyber whores? Well...that's for me to know and for no one to find out. It was more than ICQ and email archiving just so you know, and I'll leave it at that.

Note to self: talk to someone (see cast of characters) to get clarification about what exactlyOUR relationship is...

Anyway...more rants to come I'm sure...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour