~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Therapy and They Really ARE Out To Get Me

05/06/2004 - 6:49 p.m.

Well, I had my therapy appointment at 3 today. That went rather well. I'm beginning to like this therapist more and more. She still thinks I'm too manic to go back to work though, so I relented and said I'd go back on the 14th. The reason she put on my paperwork is:due to anxiety,depression,mania and poor concentration, shiloh is unable to communicate well with people right now.

I can live with that, because well...it's true.

I did well last night to just talk to Chris for as long as I did. But, the good thing is that we have so much in common that after a while, I felt like I'd known him all my life.*lol* We talked for like an hour and a half, and I'm sure it woulda been longer had the batteries on our respective cell phones not died *at EXACTLY the same time!*lol*

It was NICE to have a conversation with someone who WASN'T yelling at me or calling me terrible names. I enjoy the phone conversations I have with Jamie and Brin for the same reason. :) Why does my roomie's father in law stare at me when I drive by? I have it on good authority that he doesn't want me living here. When the roomie told him that he didn't control what goes on in HER house he replied with "We'll see about that". Needless to say, I'm just a LITTLE paranoid, which is why after the roomie gets back in August, I'm going to move, I'd like to go back to Clarksville as a matter of fact...Ok, so I'd RATHER go someplace else...but T-Mobile doesn't have a call center there*lmao* And the spiders, lets talk about the spiders...at night I see them...Only they're not spiders. I just think they are. Kinda weird because I start freaking out because I see these blotches and they move and it looks like they have 8 legs...I see them on the walls and on my bedsheets. I know they're not really there...what's the deal? Maybe this is something I should bring up to Dr. Bell tomorrow... Also the warning label on my Trileptal wasn't kidding when it said avoid prolonged exposure to direct or artifical sunlight...I'm red :( I don't burn normally unless I'm out for several hours...I was only out for 2 maybe 3 today :( *pokes face...mmmm lobster...*

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour