~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Miss Maggie's CFTEA and dieting again

05/07/2004 - 12:30 p.m.

Ok, after some research, I found that "The Center for the Easily Amused" is part of the amused.com site, therefore, a namechange is in order...

Welcome to:

Miss Maggie's Center for the Easily Amused

Anyway, I got some sleep last night but I feel REALLY pukey today. I haven't hurled yet but I feel like I'm gonna. My head hurts too. I just wanna curl up and take a nap, but I have to leave at like 1:15 because I gotta see Dr Bell at 2 and I wanna stop at starbucks to get a frappucino again. I MIGHT go to my mom's afterwards I don't know yet. I probably will :-p

Anyway, I gotta go wash my hair and stuff n' stuff...

Also, after stepping on the scale this morning. I have 12 lbs to go before I can be happier. :-D

ugh...I gotta hurl...did I mention I gotta hurl???

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour