~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

A New Pic, and Excuse Me While I Kick Myself

05/10/2004 - 2:20 a.m.

New Pic

First things first, here's a new pic for everyone to enjoy of the one and only MOI *smiles*

Yeah, I look pretty damn scary, but that's ok.

/BEGIN RANT/

Excuse me while I go kick myself over here. I opened my mouth and said some things I probably shouldn't have to Someone*see bottom*. He hasn't responded as of yet and it's been 58 minutes. And of course, it's too late to take the words back. They weren't necessarily hurtful, just truthful. Sometimes, I realize the truth hurts, and if this was the case I'm sorry. But I really need to know where we stand. Do we stand? Or did I just make a really big ass out of myself and there's no hope for redemption? I'm voting for no redemption personally.

*sigh*

I shoulda just kept my damn mouth shut. I just destroyed the illusion. But I'm sick of the smoke and mirrors routines as well though. Something has to give, and that something is going to be me. If it's time for me to move on, just let me know. I hope that isn't the case, but if it is, I have to know now.

/END RANT/

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour