~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Whatever *part 3*

05/13/2004 - 12:21 p.m.

I'm having a bad day

Everything I write just turns out wrong

It puts me in a bad way

When I think that you won't like this song

~"Bad Day"~Samantha 7
Where to begin, where to begin? First things first I suppose, there is more to last night's entry but you have to know how to read the rest of it. I finally got my clarification I guess*shrugs* Oh well...forget it. Secondly, I got an update on my car :( It IS the engine, its locked up 'tighter than a drum'. I dread to see how much THIS is going to cost me. BLARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Third~I got the latest on my car. It is in fact the engine. I can't afford this!!!!!This fucking blows! How the hell does a practically less than 5 year old car with LESS than 30,000 miles on it have the engine seize? ARRGHHHH!!!! I also overslept again*whatelse is new* and missed my therapy appointment. Luckily, she had a cancellation so I got in at 3 again. Yay me. This fucking sucks. My life fucking sucks. And I wish that little voice that tells me that I'm a fat cow and says that I need to go puke after I eat would shut the fuck up. I haven't puked but I want to. Blargh.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour