~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

The show...a review...

05/14/2004 - 5:33 p.m.

I'm keeping this slot open as a place holder for when I get back tonight. I'm trying to figure out how to sneak my camera in...well the camera attatchment for my phone anyway...Let's see what I can do...binoculars...check...phone...check...camera attachment...check*sneaking it in in my purse* umbrella because it's fucking raining...check....

Be Back Later =D

Update: I got my camera in but they took my umbrella. How fucked up is that? Its about to pour again...this sucks...my binoculars suck...but it should still be good. Drowned rats and all *smile*

Ok, all in all it was a great show, other than the fact that it rained like the sky was falling. Luckily this chick came and sat down next to me. She was there by herself too, and she just happened to have a spare poncho with her that she gave to me and told me to keep. The show started at 8:15 opening with "The Chain". Everyone was in fine form and Her Stevieness was ravishing as usual. Right as they started playing "Silver Springs" the bottom fell out of the sky and continued until I got home. As for the set list, I was quite pleased, I do wish they hadn't put "Come" in there, it's a great song dont get me wrong, but...there are much better songs that could have been played. The show closed with "Goodbye Baby" one of my new favorites off of "Say You Will", it's just so sad and melancholy, the perfect way to end the show if you ask me.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour