~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Whatever*part 5*

05/15/2004 - 1:39 a.m.

This is the fifth installment in the "Whatever" series. As if you couldn't notice. The "Whatever" series was started on May 13th 2003 and has yet to conclude. Whatever part two is a continuation of part one. As a matter of fact, its the same identical entry...for the most part...there's a hidden part in there but you have to know how to find it in order to read it.

Do whatevers 1&2 have something to do with Someone? The answer would have to be a resounding yes.

Has Someone read these entries? Yes. Does he know what they mean? Probably not. I'm to the point right now where I feel like I'm sending messages but they're not being received. Or if they are they're being ignored.

As a matter of fact Someone and I were having a conversation tonight about Something and I finally spit out that because there is no commitment between he and I that what I do and who I do it with doesn't concern him because technically he has no say in the matter. I told him that while that wasn't the way I wanted it to be, it wasn't up to me to change it.

Did I say fully what was on my mind? No. Is there more to this than meets the eye? Oh hell yes.

Will it ever be said?

Who knows.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour