~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Holy Missing Badges Batman!

08/02/2004 - 9:10 p.m.

I left for work early as usual. I had everything with me. I checked and double checked...I get to work...reach down to grab my badge to enter the building...and guess what????

It's not there.

So I retrace my steps back to the parking lot. This was fun because I had to park in BFE due to lack of GOOD parking spaces up front...No badge...

So since I can't get in the building I have to walk ALLLLLL the way around to the front...and beg security to buzz me in. They're like "...and you're here for....what?"

"I lost my badge."

"Riiight. Ok, sign in and who's your supervisor, we'll have to call them."

I give the requested information...I hear them pick up the phone...

"Yes, I have a woman here who SAYS she lost her badge..."

Grr...I didn't SAY I lost my badge...I just LOST my badge...IN THE FREAKING PARKING LOT!

This unfortunately becomes a pain since now I have NO badge...and it's gonna cost me 10 bucks to get a new one. And when I go to smoke I have to PRAY someone is outside to let me back in the building.*lol*

But that's ok. I can live with that, and hopefully I'll either find my badge or have my new one by tomorrow.

On a side note, I just realized that I'm gonna catch holyheck from IB when I get home today for obvious reasons.

Oh well. *shrugs*

He'll just have to get over it. It's all harmless...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour