~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Oy and Oy

08/04/2004 - 9:07 p.m.

It would be a fairly safe assumption to say that I'm tired. I think I'll most likely turn in early tonight and try and catch a few zzzz's...

(yeah right)

I'll get off work and then suddenly be wide awake.

Besides, sleep is overrated anyway. It's not like I get much. I've been going to bed at 7-8 in the morning and getting up around 130-200. That's a good amount yes, but once again, it's not a GOOD sleep. Its more like a constantly interrupted nap. I'm about to get one of those signs that says "Day Sleeper-Do Not Disturb" But I don't think it would do me any good as well...

PEOPLE ARE STUPID!

I never did go out and get my smokes from the car because when I went on lunch it was raining and lightning and all that kind of fun and nifty stuff.

Becoming a human lightning rod is not on my list of things to do today, thanks.

So I bummed a cig from someone outside and happily smoked...I say happily because IT WASN'T MENTHOL!

Menthol ciggies suuuuuuuuuuck. I'll only smoke them when I'm desperate. Otherwise I don't touch the things.

Also, an update about one of the sites I mentioned in here in a previous entry:

Metal Sludge evidently has a new look...and the mystery of "Who runs the site?" is over. But, who cares? It's not like everyone hadn't figured it out already. Which means that I won the bet between Tammy and myself...guess I'd better collect...just too bad I don't remember what the prize was...*lol* I think it was lunch or something...

Oh well.

My wrist/hand/arm still itches...I think I just may have to cut it off...gah...

The only upside to this is that the bandaids I have on it are NON latex...this is always a plus since well...I'm allergic to latex...and we'll leave it at that...

*shut up IB*

Anyway, calls are slowing down for the evening and I've been reading news articles again...

One thing that I've noticed:

Ever since Mark Hacking supposedly confessed to the murder, the coverage and almost dropped to a standstill...guess because it's not a media circus anymore, they don't see the point.

Kinda sad really.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour