~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Land Of Maggie

08/11/2004 - 8:11 p.m.

Ok, I'm feeling a smidge better now. I drank one of those Sierra Mist drinks. Actually I poured it into a cup and let it get all nice and flat. And evidently it was just the thing I needed. I still wanna know what brought that whole thing on though. I literally thought I was going to hurl right here at my desk. Not that it would have mattered as the restroom is about 30 feet away and I have a trashcan right here too. But crisis has been averted in the Land of Maggie.

Also in the "Maggie Gets the (Masked Vulgarity) Out of Dodge" front, I must say things are not looking good. Right now I barely feel like I have the energy to go to work much less take on a second job! Therefore the "Fund" is now at a zero balance. I must find a way to get more energy, and do this without

A:Driving myself back into the loony bin

and

B:Taking on too much period.

Note to Anna~I looked into the University of Phoenix, unfortunately while it does offer some great programs, its not what I am needing or looking for but thanks for the suggestion :)

Blargh...

I'll get there eventually.

Hey....

Maybe tonight I'll get some sleep...please?? Uninterrupted sleep at that? Am I asking too much? I mean really...

YAY!!

I FINALLY got my new badge today. Now I can enter and leave the building with ease without having to sign in at security etc...

Side note: I still hate the pic though...

Anyway, I just sipped another Sierra Mist...I think I'm beginning to like this stuff...even thought it lacks caffiene...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour