~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

leah_m25

08/16/2004 - 7:16 a.m.

I believe that my Yahoo ID leah_m25 has been compromised. I can log in using all of my other IDs. So until I give the all clear HERE, if you get any messages from that ID, IGNORE them. Ok, maybe it hasn't been compromised but I still can't log into messenger with it but I can log into everything else with it. I don't know why though, the only thing I can think of was that I was chatting this morning and I got booted out of the room. So who knows I may be able to sign back in in 24 hours*shrugs* Yahoo hasn't been any help as they won't respond to my emails. Blahhhh

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour