~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Here I Am

08/28/2004 - 8:54 p.m.

Yes, I know that I haven't updated in a while and I'm sorry. I just haven't felt like it recently, but I'm beginning to feel a smidge better. Not much but a smidge is better than nothing, and I'll take what I can get these days. *smile*

I guess the blue funk has to do with the fact that work isn't going well, money issues due to having extra days off due to being overstaffed and just all around feeling like I'm never getting anywhere no matter what I do.

Not to mention the numerous rounds with IB, which are always good for a laugh or two...NOT.

Right now I'm in the process of looking for a second job, because these cuts in hours...

oh geez, guess what? I'll finish this when I get home since...gee...I wonder why...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour