~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Here I Am, Continued

08/29/2004 - 3:08 a.m.

Anyway, sorry got sidetracked there. SO I'm on the look out for another job, in addition to the one I have now. I've got some really good leads so when I'm off this Tuesday and Wednesday we'll see if any of it pans out. I certainly hope so, as because of the cuts in hours I didn't have enough cash to pay my rent in full this week.

I also had some other things that I was going to say in here, more of clairifications to some statements I made while talking to them on the phone. But I've decided that those clarifications will remain between me, myself and I, for reasons only known to me, myself and I. Sorry.

Anyway...

Other than spending the last week in freak out mode, I've been ok. Friday night I had a tiny accident though. I was going to the store and as I was walking down my steps I fell. My porch light was burned out and I couldn't see that the step that I was on was pitching forward. (it's a loose step that the landlord needs to repair) I ended up landing on my right knee. Yeah the same one I fell on twice in May and tore the hell out of it. Coincidentally, I was going to the store for lightbulbs.

It's still bleeding some and it's been over 24 hours. This blows, but at least it doesn't hurt as much. But I KNOW that when I'm 40, I'm gonna feel it again*lol*

Oh well...c'est la vie.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour