~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Welllll????

09/02/2004 - 7:37 p.m.

Well I'm back here at work after enjoying my lovely two days off.

And I still don't know what crime, real or imagined, I have committed. The only indication I have is that it has something to do with a claim I was in on Monday or Tuesday, which means that it doesn't involved the incident I referred to earlier. Unless...someone has their time frames mixed up. And around this joint, anything's possible.

However, I'd like to know sometime this evening, what I have done to warrant a supervisor from a different department emailing about a claim I was in. I haven't transferred any customers to that department as we're not allowed to. The ONLY other thing I can think of is the rep that called over here to have me complete a claim and the call dropped on transfer and then I got another call right after it.

If they try to blame the rep dropping the call on me, all I can say is...

I DON'T THINK SO.

I'm not responsible for whether or not another rep knows how to transfer a call and I'm certainly not responsible for getting another call directly after that made it impossible for me to call the customer back.

I hate this waiting though. I'd like to know what I'm up against so I can plan my defense accordingly.

Hmm...2 hours later...and still no clue...

Stay tuned for the conclusion of this saga...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour