~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Cap'n Velma Leadblade

09/19/2004 - 3:19 p.m.

Today be International Talk Life a Pirate Day, me buckos. And in honor o' this, I'm goin' t' do this whole entry in "pirate-speak" :-D

I've had 6 wonderful hours o' sleep, and woke up at 1 this afternoon and went out t' t' car t' attempt t' find me credit card. YAY! I found it! Now I can pillage and plunder t' shops o' t' world. Not t' mention pay for me internet service*lol*

I'm slowly but ayely gettin' t' car cleaned out, and who knows, I may even find me drivers license in all that mess. So far I've found a bunch o' CDs and a map o' t' state o' Colorado, which I had forgotten that I had. I should probably throw it out since I don't forsee needin' it anytime in t' future.

After I spiffied up t' car, I ran t' Subway for some lunch. I got one o' those chicken and bacon ranch low carb wraps. And it was quite numme-licious. Despite t' fact that now I'm burpin' every 2 minutes and all I taste be cucumber and onion."

Oh yeah...and my favorite pick up line :

Come show me how ye bury yer treasure, lad!

*smirks to those who want them*

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour