~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Home...

09/27/2004 - 7:57 p.m.

Ok, I've gone ahead and got myself set up on Xanga. I was going to use deadjournal, but I had to have a code and I don't know anyone who has one*lol*. Anyway, hopefully, this new journal will bring me some much needed peace. As I said, I'm not giving the link to anyone just yet. I don't feel that it's appropriate at this particular juncture in time. Maybe eventually though.

Only 2 hours and 41 minutes til I can go home...I wish it would get here sooner though. I'm not feeling too hot :( My poor tummy has been giving me fits and I'm sure the coffee and diet cokes haven't been helping. The same thing was happening last night too. I'm assuming it's probably stress or something. We can hope anyway...

That reminds me...I kinda 'forgot' to eat today...which is probably why I've been sitting here shaking like a friggin leaf in the wind this evening. Makes me a very unhappy camper indeed.

*looks at clock*

16 minutes til break..then only 2 hours before I can go home...

BLARGH...

But I wanna go home NOW!!!!!!!

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour