~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

The Thong From Heck!

09/27/2004 - 4:21 p.m.

It's definately a Monday I can tell. People on the phone are incredibly short tempered and I'm quickly beginning to count myself among them. The simplest questions seem to bring them up in arms. It's rather annoying to tell the truth.

But not as annoying as the wedgie I have right now due to my thong...When I sat down in my chair about 2 hours ago...it slid up and well...I can't exactly pull it out...and it HURTS!!! I've attempted to 'adjust things' and partially succeeded but I'm still counting the minutes until my break *T-minus 5 minutes and counting* til I can run to the loo and get this thing out once and for all!.

Don't get me wrong, I love to wear thongs but this particular one for some reason is just highly aggravating and I don't know why.

*10 minutes later*

That's MUCH better. But right now I REALLY want to go home. My patience is wearing VERY thin at the moment. *grrr*

I'll be so glad once this day is over.

More later...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour