~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Because I'm So Nice

10/01/2004 - 2:08 a.m.

Well lookie at what I found...could it be...oh...I don't know...the profile of one... "Nessa" ??

What a scary ass looking bitch.

She and IdiotBoy Brian will make a perfectly LOVELY couple. God I hope she knows what she's getting into. Of course, she spends the night at strange men's houses that she barely knows...so who gives a fuck what she's getting into. Fucking little skank. Do you like watching Brian show off for you? Well if you did, show's fucking over. But don't worry SWEETHEART, you'll be next. May he make your life a living hell like he did mine. Maybe then you'll learn to be more careful about who you choose to fuck around with.

Yes, I found her profile on Yahoo, but because I'm so fucking nice, I won't share it here. Just be lucky I haven't photoshopped your pic BRIAN. Trust me, I could do it and believe me I'd have a ball.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour