~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Cheers?

10/12/2004 - 9:51 p.m.

I don't get it. People keep telling me I look like Kirstie Alley...I don't get it. I don't see the resemblance at all...other than the whole...fat thing.

The pic they're going by is not a good pic either...its the same on that's on my Yahoo profile.

I slept for most of the day. I got off the phone at around 8ish I think and slept until 5pm...Lemme tell ya, that's the best sleep I've had in a quite a while. And NO, for those of you whose minds are in the gutter...there was NO phoneboinkage. I was in a bad mood and was crying and shit. I think I freaked him out because I seriously don't know why I was upset, I just knew that I was. I still feel that way, but at least I'm not crying now. I'm just...not...happy...

Note to those who think that they can or want to make me happy:

Quit trying. No one can make me happy but me and if I can't figure out the secret, what makes you think YOU can?

Also, I found out who my mystery caller was yesterday. It was Gary*lol*. I talked to him this evening when he got home from work. Nice guy. Looks pretty good too. And lives about 20 minutes from me. A bit younger though...but I'll admit it. I like younger guys. *winks*

In "Totally Useless Poll" news:

To answer the question of "What is the first thing you notice about the opposite sex?"

44% of you said "other"
33% of you said "eyes"
and
22% of you said "personality"

And if you look to your left there, you'll see this weeks Poll. Special thanks to Corey for the question*mmmmmmmmwah* and a *random grope* love ya babe! :)

I recieved a message from IdiotBoy Holder of the Small Penis the other day:

He said he was sorry I felt the way I did but that he understood my position.

WTF??

Whatever*shrugs*

Good riddance to bad rubbish, says I.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour