~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

I Raided Something Hot

10/17/2004 - 6:55 p.m.

Well it's just another exciting fun filled day here in MaggieLand. Actually, I'm at work and it's slow as *bleep*. I showed someone here the NMI site and pointed out that it links back to diaryland.

Then I got paranoid. So I've locked the diary for a bit until I can go through it again and make sure that I don't have any entries that will come back to bite me on the butt. I only found one and it's been hidden. It wasn't a BAD entry per se, but I talked about stereotypes in it and well...it wasn't nice. So it's gone. I am going to unlock the diary in a bit. The rest of the stuff in here I've mentioned to him in passing so it's no big deal *ie:the drinking,idiotboy,and committing myself to the bin* but it's better to be safe than sorry.

Also, during the spare time I was looking up flight information. That's right kids, Miss Maggie is gonna suck it up and attempt to fly somewhere before the end of the year. I was able to find a flight from Nashville to my destination for less than 250 dollars round trip.

Wait a minute Maggie! You don't fly! You're saying to yourselves right now. Yes, while it is true that I have said for MANY MANY MANY years that I will NOT fly and WILL NEVER fly, I have concluded that for every rule there is an exception. And I will say this right now...The exception to the rule, must be a pretty freakin special person if I'm gonna suck up one of my biggest fears and hop on a tin can with wings...when I do this...you'll owe me BIG time buddy*lmao*

Also, if you would send some well wishes his way. He's taking the GRE tomorrow and has been studying hard all day...at least he'd better have been...he was when I left to go to work...

shiy my glsses just boroke... bbl



Ok, I'm back. Glasses have been repaired..the stupid screw popped loose again. An all out search for a miniscrewdriver proved to be fruitless, so a sup went out an bought one*lol* Very nice of him indeed. Now I can see again. And only 15 minutes til lunch and I really need a ciggie at this point...


As I was saying, he was studying hard when I left for work. He'll do fine tomorrow though I'm sure of it :)

And after it's all over babe, I'll tell you something..."hot" or some such...just give me a ringaling tomorrow night...and make sure I have fresh ba...er nevermind....

*winks*

Anyway...

Ugh, I have a headache now...I was almost an hour without being able to see...

Being blind sucks...*no for the record, I'm not like blind blind, but blind as a bat without my specs...* I've considered getting contacts in the past, but I look goofy without my glasses so they stay...at least I've graduated from the "I've Raided Elton Johns Closet" collection*lmao*

Anyway...I think that wraps up this particular entry. I'm gonna go work on the site for a bit...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour