~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Gag Me With A Red Bull...Or Something...

10/23/2004 - 2:40 p.m.

*gag*

RedBull...

NASTY!!!

It's like drinking...carbonated, liquified SweetTarts.

Maybe it's an acquired taste.

*gag*

Definately too expensive though.

I'll stick to this new flavor of tea I found...Vanilla Almond and my Diet Coke or Diet Dr Pepper.

Must...get...rid...of...taste...

Well all the bills are paid up. I was running late but I still had time to make my computer payment, my phone bill payment, put gas in the car and got here in time with 10 minutes to spare. Considering that I finally got on the interstate at 155pm this means that it took me 15 mintues to get here. A new record...and I wasn't speeding. Perhaps the Gods of Good Traffic Flow were looking out for me today.

Also, I've decided that I'm not eating today.

Shut up, I know what I'm doing.

Just tea, water and yummy diet beverages...and that gawdawful can of sugar-free RedBull*lol* I think I burned off the calories in that just by making all the faces I did while drinking it!*laughs*

Seriously, I know what I'm doing. Don't worry.

(Does it sound like I'm more trying to convince MYSELF than anything else?Anyway...)

If you look at the recent Tag-Board discussions, you'll see that IB has evidently given his 'blessing' as far as the "No More IdiotBoys" site is concerned. Hmm...interesting if nothing else, the whole conversations there that is...it's lead me to a realization, which I'll discuss in a later entry.

I also have some randome thoughts etc that I'll discuss in a later entry as well...I've been trying to put them together into something coherent all day, maybe actually WRITING it will help...who knows.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour