~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Marilyn Monroe Trapped in a Mama Cass Body

10/24/2004 - 6:43 p.m.

Yup, that's how I see myself these days. I have the boobs, the hips and the curves of Marilyn...I just happen to have the tummy of Cass though...

*pokes self* ugh squishy...


But...if all goes to plan, this should not be a problem much longer. Surely all this water, tea, coffee and Diet Coke will have SOME effect...we hope...

Ok...so I got sidetracked and I'm picking up this entry 3 hours after I started it...anyway...

Note to self...don't bend over...I just did that and got all dizzy like. Not cool...right now it feels like I'm just kinda sitting here in a surreal haze...everything is kinda 'floaty'.

But as an added bonus, I only have 55 minutes left til I get to go home.

Last night I had to fight with my computer though. It locked up as usual when trying to load my journal so I rebooted...and it kept rebooting. It would go to Windows and restart, over and over...

So after kicking and cussing and spending an hour or so getting my other puter up and running, I decided to try one more thing before giving up.

I went in through safe mode...lo and behold it worked. So I did a system restore back to a point in August...and I haven't had any problems since*knock on wood*

Ok, I completely forgot what this entry was originally supposed to be about. I give. I'll write it later*laughs*

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour