~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Affirmations

10/25/2004 - 2:06 a.m.

I have decided to not color my hair anymore. I have decided to not worry about the fine lines and wrinkles that have slowly started appearing...

I have decided to allow myself to age gracefully. I'm starting to grow rather fond of the silvery gray tinge my hair has along with the few stray strands of silver*not gray mind you, silver*

So I have grayish hair, so I have fine lines, so I have stretch marks. So what?

So what if my breasts aren't as perky as I think they should be. So what if I think my butt is too big? So what if my thighs are larger than I'd like?

So what if the nose is too button like. So what if the fingers are too short. So what if I have large feet and crooked toes? So what if the voice is husky. Some find it sexy.

So what if my beauty lies in my brain and not the package?

It's ME.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour